LibGuides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W

A
About Douglas Library
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 30, 2017
Accounting
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for accounting research.
Advanced Manufacturing
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Aging
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Anatomy & Physiology Resources
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Anthropology
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Art
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
This guide highlights resources for art research.
B
Banned Books
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Looking for help with banned books? Try this guide!
Biology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide highlights resources for biology research.
Black History & Culture
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
February is Black History Month.
Business
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for research on business.
C
Careers & Occupations
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Chemistry
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
This guide highlights resources for chemistry research.
Children and Youth
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Citing Sources
by Kaye Figlioli, Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains helpful information on the citation styles used at Clinton Community College.
College Archives
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 5, 2017
Computers & Information Technology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Copyright
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 19, 2017
Course Reserves
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Sep 20, 2016
Criminal Justice & Law
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
This guide highlights resources for criminal justice research.
D
Databases
by Kaye Figlioli, Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017

Douglas Library (home)
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 18, 2017
Douglas Library Training Manual
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Feb 6, 2017
Circulation Training Manual for Work Study Students and Library Staff
E
eBooks
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 21, 2017
A resource guide for finding eBooks at Douglas Library and on the web.
Economics
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains useful resources for research in the field of economics.
Education
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains resources for research on education.
Electrical Technology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
English
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Environmental Science & Technology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 3, 2017
F
Faculty Resources
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
Useful tools for faculty to use to bring the library to their students.
Federal Government Information
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
Forensic Science
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 6, 2017
This guide highlights resources for forensic science research.
French Language and Culture
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jan 31, 2017
This guide contains resources for research on French language and culture, with a specific emphasis on Québec culture.
G
Geography
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Feb 28, 2017
This guide contains resources that are helpful for research on geography.
Geology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide highlights resources for geology research.
German Language & Culture
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide contains resources that are helpful for research on German language, literature, and culture.
Graphing Calculators @ Douglas Library
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jan 17, 2017
H
History
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 5, 2017
Human Services
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
I
Interlibrary Loan
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
M
Mass Media & Communication
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Aug 10, 2016
This guide contains resources which are useful for research on mass media and communication.
Mathematics
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide highlights resources for mathematics research.
Mechanical Technology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Media @ Douglas
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 14, 2017
Mental Health & Substance Abuse
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Meteorology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Aug 10, 2016
This guide highlights resources for meteorology research.
Music
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide highlights resources for music research.
N
New York State Government Information
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Aug 10, 2015
Newspapers
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 21, 2017
Nursing
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 18, 2017
P
Physics
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Feb 3, 2017
This guide contains resources that are helpful for physics research.
Political Science
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for research on political science.
Psychology
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
S
Searching the Library Catalog
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 1, 2013
A guide on how to search the library catalog, place hold requests, check the status of your account, and more.
Sociology
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Sport Management
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 27, 2016
T
Theater
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide highlights resources for theatre research.
V
Veterans
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 21, 2017

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts