LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
Accounting
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for accounting research.
Business
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for research on business.
Criminal Justice & Law
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
This guide highlights resources for criminal justice research.
Forensic Science
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 6, 2017
This guide highlights resources for forensic science research.
Education
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains resources for research on education.
English
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
College Archives
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 5, 2017
eBooks
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 21, 2017
A resource guide for finding eBooks at Douglas Library and on the web.
Interlibrary Loan
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Apr 25, 2017
Newspapers
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 21, 2017
Searching the Library Catalog
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 1, 2013
A guide on how to search the library catalog, place hold requests, check the status of your account, and more.
Federal Government Information
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
New York State Government Information
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Aug 10, 2015
Political Science
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for research on political science.
Black History & Culture
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
February is Black History Month.
History
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 5, 2017
Political Science
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for research on political science.
Aging
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Children and Youth
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Human Services
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Mental Health & Substance Abuse
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Art
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
This guide highlights resources for art research.
French Language and Culture
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jan 31, 2017
This guide contains resources for research on French language and culture, with a specific emphasis on Qu├ębec culture.
German Language & Culture
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide contains resources that are helpful for research on German language, literature, and culture.
Mass Media & Communication
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Aug 10, 2016
This guide contains resources which are useful for research on mass media and communication.
Music
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide highlights resources for music research.
Theater
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide highlights resources for theatre research.
Mathematics
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide highlights resources for mathematics research.
Anatomy & Physiology Resources
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Nursing
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 18, 2017
Anatomy & Physiology Resources
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Biology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide highlights resources for biology research.
Chemistry
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
This guide highlights resources for chemistry research.
Forensic Science
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 6, 2017
This guide highlights resources for forensic science research.
Geology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide highlights resources for geology research.
Meteorology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Aug 10, 2016
This guide highlights resources for meteorology research.
Physics
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Feb 3, 2017
This guide contains resources that are helpful for physics research.
Aging
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Anthropology
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Children and Youth
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Mental Health & Substance Abuse
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Psychology
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Sociology
by Kaye Figlioli - Last Updated Jun 23, 2017
Computers & Information Technology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts