Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Jill Tarabula

Department Librarian

Profile Image
Jill Tarabula
Contact Info:
518-562-4247 (office)

Guides

About Douglas Library
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 30, 2017
Accounting
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for accounting research.
Tags: accounting, business
Advanced Manufacturing
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Anatomy & Physiology Resources
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Banned Books
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Looking for help with banned books? Try this guide!
Biology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide highlights resources for biology research.
Tags: biology, ecology
Black History & Culture
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
February is Black History Month.
Tags: african americans, black history, blacks, history
Business
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for research on business.
Tags: banking, business
Citing Sources
by Kaye Figlioli, Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains helpful information on the citation styles used at Clinton Community College.
Tags: apa_style, chicago_style, citations, mla_style
College Archives
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 5, 2017
Copyright
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 19, 2017
Course Reserves
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Sep 20, 2016
Douglas Library (home)
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 18, 2017
Douglas Library Training Manual
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Feb 6, 2017
Circulation Training Manual for Work Study Students and Library Staff
eBooks
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 21, 2017
A resource guide for finding eBooks at Douglas Library and on the web.
Tags: e-books
Economics
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains useful resources for research in the field of economics.
Tags: economics
Education
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
This guide contains resources for research on education.
Tags: education
Electrical Technology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Environmental Science & Technology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 3, 2017
Faculty Resources
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
Useful tools for faculty to use to bring the library to their students.
Federal Government Information
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
Forensic Science
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 6, 2017
This guide highlights resources for forensic science research.
Tags: forensics
French Language and Culture
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jan 31, 2017
This guide contains resources for research on French language and culture, with a specific emphasis on Québec culture.
Tags: canada, français, french, québec
Geology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide highlights resources for geology research.
Tags: geology
German Language & Culture
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide contains resources that are helpful for research on German language, literature, and culture.
Tags: deutsch, german
Graphing Calculators @ Douglas Library
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jan 17, 2017
History
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 5, 2017
Tags: history
Licensed Resources
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Dec 1, 2014
Mass Media & Communication
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Aug 10, 2016
This guide contains resources which are useful for research on mass media and communication.
Tags: communication, journalism, mass_media
Mathematics
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide highlights resources for mathematics research.
Tags: mathematics
Mechanical Technology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
Media @ Douglas
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 14, 2017
Meteorology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Aug 10, 2016
This guide highlights resources for meteorology research.
Tags: meteorology
Music
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide highlights resources for music research.
Tags: music, musicals
New York State Government Information
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Aug 10, 2015
Newspapers
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 21, 2017
Tags: newspapers
Nursing
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 18, 2017
Tags: nursing
Physics
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Feb 3, 2017
This guide contains resources that are helpful for physics research.
Tags: physics
Political Science
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Mar 1, 2017
This guide contains resources that are useful for research on political science.
Tags: political science
Renewable Energy & Sustainability
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Oct 12, 2016
Searching the Library Catalog
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jul 1, 2013
A guide on how to search the library catalog, place hold requests, check the status of your account, and more.
Tags: course reserves, interlibrary loan, library catalog, my library account
Sport Management
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 27, 2016
Theater
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated May 12, 2017
This guide highlights resources for theatre research.
Tags: musicals, theatre
Veterans
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Apr 21, 2017
Wind Energy & Turbine Technology
by Jill Tarabula - Last Updated Jun 27, 2016
 
 
Description

  Loading...